INSTANT PAYROLL LOGIN

SUPERVISOR LOGIN

EMPLOYEE IN/OUT

Contact Us

 

Address:

12812 Coursey Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA ‎70816

 

Phone:

225-926-5640

 

Toll Free:

866-926-5640

 

Email:

info@advantagepayrollservice.com

 

Fax:

225-926-5651

 

Toll Free Fax:

866-926-5651



Signup For Our Monthly Newsletter

For Helpful Tips On Payroll, Taxes, HR, 

& Why Employee Background Checks

Are Right For Your Company, Today!

 

View Larger Map

Team Members:

 

Ron Rode

ron@advantagepayrollservice.com

Dave Adams

dave@advantagepayrollservice.com

Beau Thurman

beau@advantagepayrollesrvice.com

Alex Dunaway

alex@advantagepayrollesrvice.com

Caleb Nations

caleb@advantagepayrollservice.com

Ashley Hargroder

ashley@advantagepayrollservice.com

Richard Blattenberger

richard@advantagepayrollservice.com

Contact Us:

 

Beau Thurman or Ron Rode

Email info@advantagepayrollservice.com

P 225-926-5640  Toll Free P 866-926-5640

F 225-926-5651    Toll Free F 866-926-5651


Sign-Up For Our E-Newsletter

First Name:

Last Name:

Email Address (required):

30 Day Free Trial

Click here for Information!

Client Announcements

Our office will be closed Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in observation of Thanksgiving.

Click here for more...

Copyright © 2014 Advantage Payroll Services, Inc. All rights reserved.